In worship on October 29, 2017, we installed our 2017-2018 Deacons. Pictured from left to right are: Abby Ashley, Steve Fodor, Jon Stabach, Susan Seader, Chris Morten, Tom Wegner, Chris Brady, Kim Zeleznik, Stephanie Edwards, and Joe Judge.

Not pictured in the shot is Bernie Hawes, who was not feeling well.

Chris Brady is currently the chair of Deacons.

If you need to reach a Deacon, we appoint a “star Deacon” for each month who is available to be contacted with any concerns or if you are unable to reach one of our pastors. Our star Deacons are:

November – Abby Ashley

December – Susan Seader

January – Jon Stabach

February – Kim Zeleznik

March – Tom Wegner

April – Chris Brady

May – Joe Judge