Contact Us

 

We’d love to hear from you! Please contact us with any questions, or to learn more about our church.

Barrington Congregational Church, U.C.C.

461 County Road Barrington, Rhode Island 02806

Phone:  (401) 246-0111

 

General e-mail:    office@bccucc.org

Senior Minister:   The Rev. Dr. Dale Azevedo    dale@bccucc.org

Associate Minister:  The Rev. Brendan Curran    brendan@bccucc.org

Office Administrator:   Christine Wallis    office@bccucc.org

Financial Secretary:   Pat Stoddard    pat@bccucc.org

Christian Education Coordinator:   Andrea Bullard     andrea@bccucc.org

Organist and Choir Director:  Marina Zabinski   marina@bccucc.org

 

Office hours

Monday – Friday   9:30 a.m. – 12:30 pm  and  1:30 – 4:30 p.m.

 

Mailing Lists

Join Our Email List

We e-mail out the following:

  • Weekly Ennouncements  – updates about what’s happening
  • “Bridge” Newsletter
  • Other important information/reminders from the church

If you’d like to join our email list, click on the button above or contact Christine in the church office.

 

Directions

Our church is located in Barrington, at the corner of County and Federal Roads.  We are the white church at the traffic light by the bridge over the river, and opposite the high school athletic fields.   Click here for driving directions and Google Map.